Visiting lovely Slovenia without restrictions

Fri, 26. Jun 2020 | News, Uncategorized

Ljubljana bus station is open and leading the way to all interesting places across Slovenia and further, across Europe.

But before travel, we recommend to check the list of countries for crossing the national borders without restrictions (it is updated regularly), as of 25th of June 2020: Croatia, Austria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malta, Norway, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland.

You can buy a bus ticket for travel in Slovenia in advance – in the timetable and a ticket for visiting the most famous tourist attractions in Slovenia – here.

Find Your Connection